Reviews

Jasmin
9/10/2018
Good food. Good wings. Have had a lot of horrible Chinese in Lynchburg. This is above average. And they deliver which is so convenient. Just wish they accepted credit card.
Da'Jha
8/14/2018
They always give alot which is good quality is ok too much rice
Patrick
7/25/2018
Took dinner home to the family, wife and child, very picky child, liked everything. Food was waiting when I arrived. Right on time.
David
6/30/2018
Great food, Yum! Great Chinese that few people know about.
Deborah
6/29/2018
Food was hot and fresh, delicious as always!
Emily
6/20/2018
Your fried wontons are good.
Tonya
5/15/2018
Food was good but driver was very rude.
Shauna
4/3/2018
Always great.
Christopher
3/31/2018
Really love the food.
Deborah
3/29/2018
The food was hot, fast and delicious; as usual! Portions are more than adequate, fried chicken wings are so crispy and good. Best beef lo mein ever, and the chicken broccoli is the best in town. I love this place!
Christopher
3/17/2018
Fast delivery, excellent food. Love Good Taste.
Tracy
3/13/2018
Good food, fast delivery
Elaine
3/2/2018
Awesome food fast delivery!!!!
Rhonda
2/25/2018
Quick delivery and the food was great
Kimberly
1/31/2018
Really good!
Joshua
1/30/2018
Great service
Kinsey
1/22/2018
Great for the price
Lena
1/14/2018
Wonton soup tasted soured. I took one bite and dumped it out. Everything else tasted Good! Delivery was professional!
coloradoan
1/5/2018
Our food was delicious and the price was so good! We waited a little while for delivery, but that's okay with us and we enjoyed it so much! Definitely will return!
Mark
12/17/2017
I have always had great food here for many years
Kelly
12/6/2017
Great!!!!!
Michael
12/6/2017
Always good food!
Deborah
9/20/2017
The fried chicken wings were hot and crispy and fried just right. The Hibachi from here is always perfect and plentiful; you can never go wrong. Still my favorite takeout for Chinese or Japanese food!
Carmela
9/14/2017
I ordered Hibachi Teriyaki Chicken, although it is tasty I was more than disappointed that in the container was more rice than anything else. I always thought the rice was the side dish, not the main dish. 2/3's of the container was rice and 1/3 was the chicken and vegetables.
Sonja
9/5/2017
Very delicious. Fast and Friendly service. Will continue to order from here as long as the building stands strong! I love the food!
Jonathan
9/3/2017
Food was good, hot and plenty!
Thomas
8/31/2017
Really good
Sam
8/4/2017
We ALWAYS have consistent fast delivery and delicious food from Good Taste! Our go-to for sure. Our favorites are the steam dumplings, shrimp mei fun, chicken low mein, pork egg rolls, and beef and broccoli.
Elizabeth
7/19/2017
I order from here all the time, it's consistently delicious! The delivery people are fast and polite. All around a good choice.
Deborah
6/23/2017
OMG!! Once again, Good Taste, you aim to please! Everything was hot and fresh, the Hibachi steak and shrimp was fantastic and overflowing. The fried chicken wings were crispy and delicious, and you have the best egg rolls in town. Thank you again!!
Sherri
6/15/2017
Everything was Amazing!! Thank you!
Nancy
6/11/2017
Great food and service. .
Lynsey
4/24/2017
Some of the food from Good Taste is the best Chineese food you can get in Lynchburg but I thought the spare rib tips were going to have no bones :( and also it took over 50 minutes for us to get our food but still my favorite place for cheese wontons and chicken on a stick!
Janna
3/4/2017
Great food and delivers.
Julie
12/29/2016
Always my favorite place. The best General Tso's in Lynchburg, in my opinion.
Jessica
12/12/2016
Quick and easy.
Toni
11/20/2016
This is our fave place for delivery.
Deborah
10/16/2016
The best as usual!! I have never had a bad meal here. Always hot and fresh, the best ingredients, fast delivery. Love this place!!
Deborah
10/16/2016
Everything was delicious!!
Deborah
10/16/2016
Wonderful food!! Always hot and delicious!
Deborah
10/16/2016
Oh my gosh, another fabulous dinner delivered fresh and hot to my door! I ordered the Jumbo shrimp with Chinese veggies and the fried chicken wings (8), and it was delicious! Honestly people, you can't go wrong, don't hesitate to order here. I have always been delighted.
Carmela
10/16/2016
I would not recommend the Hibachi Ribeye Steak. The meal was mostly rice, and the Ribeye Steak was small pieces that were over cooked. When it says Ribeye Steak, I was expecting a steak, not small pieces of a steak. On the positive side the Lake Tung Ting Shrimp was excellent and a good choice if you like shrimp.
Carmela
10/16/2016
The food is good, but I do have one complaint. The combination plate is supposed to come with pork fried rice, but the rice was definitely not pork fried rice. To me pork fried rice has pork in it, right? This was rice and rice only that likely was fried for a few seconds. The positives are that the main dishes are prepared well. The shrimp with Chinese vegetables has a good amount of shrimp and the are a good size. The Roast Pork with Chinese Vegetables include lots of roast pork and a nice array of vegetables.
mike
10/1/2016
everything was great
Hanna
9/24/2016
Speedy service and good food. Go for it.
Heather
9/19/2016
Food was fresh and delivered quickly. Shrimp with garlic sauce is the BEST!
Donna
9/17/2016
Fast friendly and delicious!!! I recommend this restaurant!
Jordan
9/7/2016
Food was good as always
Any questions please call us.